Lighting Retrofit

Contractor List

LED Electric

Brian Ramirez
210-274-3984
brian.ramirez@ledelectric.us.com

San Antonio Smart Solutions, LLC

Andrew Berteaux
210-628-9024
satxsmartsolutions@gmail.com

LED Authority

Jorge De la Vega
210-960-1839
ledauthoritysa@gmail.com

Levior Energy

Pierre Gama
210-490-5555
pgama@leviorenergy.com

Bolt Electric

Wendy Bowles
210-545-2658
wendy@boltelectricsa.com

American Power Solutions

Annie Ha
714-626-0300
annie@americanpowersolutions.com

TTESCO

Frank H Yi
512-296-0062
frankyi.ttesco@gmail.com

Alamo Lighting & Electric

Ernie Gonzales
210-833-5723
egonzales@alamolightingelectric.com

HESCO Energy

Daniel Santiago
512-468-6285
daniel@savewithhesco.com

Affordable A/C Systems

Cesar Perez
956-867-2041
cesar@affordableacsystems.com

Blue Shift Lighting

Brett Benedict
512-400-4300
brett@blueshiftled.com

LED Unlimited

Antonio Villarreal
956-227-5713
ledunlimited13@gmail.com

SYLIS Property Management

Denisse Andalon
210-690-6266
dandalon@sylispm.com

Roofio LLC

Diana Domani
210-236-7495
diana@roofio.com

Rangel Renewables

Joshua Rangel
713-454-2755
josh.rangel@rangelrenewables.com

Republic Sign

Brent Adcock
210-308-5900
brent@republicsign.com

Mission City Electric

Tim Kerley
210-333-2284
tim@missioncityelectric.com

LED Source SA

Rigot Thomas
210-560-3837
info@ledsourcesa.com

Texas LED Lighting

Irfan Sadrudin
512-256-9072
texasledlightings@gmail.com

Solomon LED

Daniel Yoo
214-998-3233
solomonled3@gmail.com

Texas Lighting

Dave Marsh
303-910-0529
dave.marsh@texaslightingllc.com

Texas Universal Lighting

Samantha Zamora
210-847-8780
txulighting.sam@gmail.com

Sitelogiq, Inc

Lisa Ann Rosenstock
855-581-6464 ext 134
lisaannrosenstock@sitelogiq.com