Lighting Retrofit

Contractor List

LED Electric

Brian Ramirez
210-274-3984
brian.ramirez@ledelectric.us.com

LED Authority

Jorge De la Vega
210-960-1839
ledauthoritysa@gmail.com

American Power Solutions

Annie Ha
714-626-0300
annie@americanpowersolutions.com

AED Electric

Daniel Zuniga
210-719-1373
aedelectric2012@gmail.com

Alamo Lighting & Electric

Ernie Gonzales
210-833-5723
egonzales@alamolightingelectric.com

Rangel Renewables

Joshua Rangel
713-454-2755
josh.rangel@rangelrenewables.com

TTESCO

Frank H Yi
512-296-0062
frankyi.ttesco@gmail.com

Jam Customs LLC

Joseph Mastropietro
210-508-6367
joseph.jamcustoms@gmail.com

Levior Energy

Pierre Gama
210-490-5555
pgama@leviorenergy.com

Yes, LP

Jesus Yanez
210-585-0087
jyanez@yes-lp.com

Blue Shift Lighting

Scott Benedict
210-802-0579
scott@blueshiftlighting.com

Energy Wise LED Solutions

Jeff Gossling
210.215.7521
energyrs2018@gmail.com

Greenlogic Lighting & Electric

Paul Tran
713-489-2252 ext. 103
ptran@greenlogicelectric.com

Bolt Electric

Wendy Bowles
210-545-2658
wendy@boltelectricsa.com

Centurion LED

Michael Acosta
210-248-4163
michael@centurionled.com

HESCO

Trent Heggen
210-610-0212
trent@htownled.com

Republic Sign

Brent Adcock
210-308-5900
brent@republicsign.com

San Antonio Smart Solutions, LLC

Andrew Berteaux
210-628-9024
satxsmartsolutions@gmail.com

Emilee’s Lighting Designs

Destinee Garcia
210-438-5398
emileeslightingdesigns@gmail.com

Richards Electric

Richard Mata Jr.
210-279-2716
richardselectricllc@yahoo.com

Daybreak LED

John McCarthy
210-718-8107
johnm@daybreakled.com

Merritt Lighting

Mark Merritt
210-815-6722
merrittlights@yahoo.com

Texas LED Lighting

Irfan Sadrudin
512-256-9072
texasledlightings@gmail.com

Industry Signs

Joe Sepulveda
830-457-4388
joeindustrysigns@gmail.com

Green Lighting Solutions

Milton Zaiontz
210-559-7483
miltonjr@glnls.com